Northern Idaho

 

Justin Offermann
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Justin.Offermann@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 263-7544 Ext. 3713

Serves: Bonners Ferry, Sandpoint

Robert Shoeman
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Robert.Shoeman@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 457-8789 Ext. 3993

Serves: Kootenai County, St. Maries, Silver Valley

North Central Idaho

Don Erickson
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Donald.Erickson@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 799-5000 Ext. 3526

Serves: Grangeville, Lewiston, Moscow, Orofino

Southwestern Idaho

Larry Zirtzman
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Larry.Zirtzman@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 334-6222 Ext. 6762

Serves: Boise, Mountain Home

Dave Howerton
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Dave.Howerton@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 364-7781 Ext. 3147

Serves: Canyon County, Payette, Emmett

Robert Feliciano
Local Veterans Employment Representative (LVER)
Email: Robert.Feliciano@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: 208-364-7785 Ext. 3624

Serves: Southwestern Idaho

Matt Bennett
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Matt.Bennett@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 332-3575 Ext. 4327

Serves: Canyon County, Meridian, McCall

South Central Idaho

Joe Lozano
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Joe.Lozano@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 735-2500 Ext. 3643

Serves: Magic Valley, Mini-Cassia,
Wood River

Eastern Idaho

Denise Spring
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Mail: Denise.Spring@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 557-2500 Ext. 3661

Serves: Idaho Falls, Rexburg, Salmon

Employment and Training

Note: For questions about the Uniformed Services Employment and Reemployment Rights Act (USERRA), contact Brent Ferro.

Bill Reed
Veterans Program Coordinator
Email: William.Reed@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 332-3570 Ext. 3339

Brent Ferro
Assistant Director for Veterans Employment and Training (ADVET)
Email: ferro.brent.m@dol.gov
Phone: (208) 332-8947 Ext. 3300

 

Idaho Division of Veterans Services

Veterans Services

Boise: (208) 780-1380
Lewiston: (208) 750-3690
Post Falls: (208) 446-1092
Twin Falls: (208) 736-0719
Pocatello: (208) 235-7890

Veterans Affairs

Phone: 1-800 827-1000