Apprenticeships in Idaho


JOB SEEKERS

Looking to be an apprentice in Idaho? Dozens of Idaho employers, schools and other sponsors have apprenticeship programs ready for you.

» Learn More

EMPLOYERS

Maximize your workforce potential. Join the more than 250 Idaho employers, associations and labor unions who have implemented apprenticeship programs.

» Learn More

COUNSELORS

Help the leaders of tomorrow connect the classroom with
on-the-job training.

» Learn More

 

Questions about apprenticeships in Idaho?

Statewide

Gina Robison
Phone (208) 332-3570 ext. 4168
Email Gina.Robison@labor.idaho.gov

Northern

Dave Darrow
Phone (208) 882-7571 ext. 3743
Email Dave.Darrow@labor.idaho.gov

North Central

Diane Hairston
Phone (208) 799-5000 ext. 4132
Email Diane.Hairston@labor.idaho.gov

Southwestern

Dan Holmes
Phone (208) 332-3575 ext. 3775
Email Daniel.Holmes@labor.idaho.gov
Derek Harris
Phone (208) 364-7781 ext. 3295
Email Derek.Harris@labor.idaho.gov

South Central

Megan Beyer
Phone (208) 735-2500 ext. 3311
Email Megan.Beyer@labor.idaho.gov

Southeastern

Kandi Rudd
Phone (208) 236-6710 ext. 3677
Email Kandice.Rudd@labor.idaho.gov

Eastern

Connie Gardner
Phone (208) 557-2500 ext. 3547
Email Connie.Gardner@labor.idaho.gov