Apprenticeships in Idaho


JOB SEEKERS

Looking to be an apprentice in Idaho? Dozens of Idaho employers, schools and other sponsors have apprenticeship programs ready for you.

» Learn More

EMPLOYERS

Maximize your workforce potential. Join the more than 250 Idaho employers, associations and labor unions who have implemented apprenticeship programs.

» Learn More

COUNSELORS

Help the leaders of tomorrow connect the classroom with
on-the-job training.

» Learn More


Idaho Workers Opportunity Network

A Project of the Idaho AFL-CIO

Information on more than 30 apprenticeship programs in southwestern, southeastern and northern Idaho including wages, required hours, qualifications, work descriptions, deadlines and more. Download (PDF)

 

Questions about apprenticeships in Idaho?

Statewide

John Russ
Phone (208) 364-7785 ext. 3303
Email John.Russ@labor.idaho.gov

Northern

Vicki Isakson
Phone (208) 799-5000 ext. 3527
Email Vicki.Isakson@labor.idaho.gov

North Central

Sage Stoddard
Phone (208) 364-7785 ext. 3303
Email Sage.Stoddard@labor.idaho.gov

Southwestern

Dan Holmes
Phone (208) 332-3575 ext. 3775
Email Daniel.Holmes@labor.idaho.gov
Derek Harris
Phone (208) 364-7781 ext. 3295
Email Derek.Harris@labor.idaho.gov

South Central

Megan Beyer
Phone (208) 735-2500 ext. 3311
Email Megan.Beyer@labor.idaho.gov

Southeastern

Kandi Rudd
Phone (208) 236-6710 ext. 3677
Email Kandice.Rudd@labor.idaho.gov

Eastern

Connie Gardner
Phone (208) 557-2500 ext. 3547
Email Connie.Gardner@labor.idaho.gov