Unemployment Tax Representatives

Unemployment Insurance Compliance Bureau

Boise Central Labor Office

Administrative Offices

317 W. Main St
Boise, ID 83735
Phone: (208) 332-3576
1-800-448-2977
Fax: (208) 334-6301

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays

Michael Johnson - UI division administrator
Phone: (208) 332-3576 Ext. 3082
Email: michael.johnson@labor.idaho.gov

Larry Ingram - bureau chief
Phone: (208) 332-3576 Ext. 3543
Email: larry.ingram@labor.idaho.gov

JoAnna Henry - area supervisor for financial specialists
Phone: (208) 364-7781 Ext. 3146
Email: joanna.henry@labor.idaho.gov

Kevin Wauhob - operations manager
Phone: (208) 332-3576 Ext. 3255
Email: kevin.wauhob@labor.idaho.gov

Jaimie Cassel - technical unit supervisor
Phone: (208) 332-3576 Ext. 4028
Email: jaimie.cassel@labor.idaho.gov

Carrie Hale - area supervisor for collections
Phone: (208) 332-3573 Ext. 3429
Email: carrie.hale@labor.idaho.gov

Northern Idaho

Kootenai County

600 N. Thornton St.
Post Falls, ID 83854
Phone: (208) 457-8789
Fax: (208) 773-5773

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays


Pamela Crowe - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 457-8789 Ext. 3946
Email: pamela.crowe@labor.idaho.gov

Sandpoint

613 Ridley Village Road, Ste. C
Sandpoint, ID 83864
Phone: (208) 263-7544
Fax: (208) 265-0193

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays

Charlene Sheffler - tax representative
Phone: (208) 263-7544 Ext. 3944
Email: charlene.sheffler@labor.idaho.gov

Return to Top

North Central Idaho

Lewiston

1158 Idaho St.
Lewiston, ID 83501-1960
Phone: (208) 799-5000
Fax: (208) 799-5007

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays

Joleen Beggs - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 799-5000 Ext. 3937
Email: joleen.beggs@labor.idaho.gov

Moscow

530 S. Asbury, Suite 1
Moscow, ID 83843-3995
Phone: (208) 882-7571
Fax: (208) 882-8324

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays

Eric Patera - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 882-7571 Ext. 3855
Email: eric.patera@labor.idaho.gov

Return to Top

Southwestern Idaho

Boise

317 W. Main St
Boise, ID 83735
Phone: (208) 332-3576
1-800-448-2977
Fax: (208) 334-6300

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays

William Kinney - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 332-3576 Ext. 3915
Email: william.kinney@labor.idaho.gov

Danette Smith - tax representative
Phone: (208) 332-3573 Ext. 4302
Email: Danette.Smith@labor.Idaho.gov

Ben Thill - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 332-3576 Ext. 3406
Email:Ben.Thill@labor.idaho.gov

Canyon County

4514 Thomas Jefferson St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: (208) 364-7781
Fax: (208) 454-7720

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays

Noelia Luna - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 364-7781 Ext. 3099
Email: noelia.luna@labor.idaho.gov

Blanca Luna - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 364-7781 Ext. 3103
Email: blanca.luna@labor.idaho.gov

Andrew Montz - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 364-7781 Ext. 3442
Email: andrew.montz@labor.idaho.gov

Kevin Rosenberger - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 364-7781 Ext. 3465
Email: kevin.rosenberger@labor.idaho.gov

Emmett

288 Hwy. 16, Suite 107
Emmett, ID 83617
Phone: (208) 364-7780
Fax: (208) 365-6599

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays

Karen Rogers - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 364-7780 Ext. 3794
Email: karen.rodgers@labor.idaho.gov

Linda Rice - tax representative
Phone: (208) 364-7780 Ext. 3476
Email: linda.rice@labor.idaho.gov

Meridian

1090 E. Watertower Lane, Suite 100
Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: (208) 364-7785
Fax: (208) 895-8441

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays

Karen Kirby - tax representative
Phone: (208) 364-7785 Ext. 3375
Email: karen.kirby@labor.idaho.gov

Julie Schieno - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 364-7785 Ext. 3587
Email: julie.schieno@labor.idaho.gov

Return to Top

South Central Idaho

Magic Valley

420 Falls Ave.
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: (208) 735-2500
Fax: (208) 736-3007

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays

Sandra Baker - tax representative
Phone: (208) 735-2500 Ext. 3646
Email: sandy.baker@labor.idaho.gov

Return to Top

Southeastern Idaho

Pocatello

430 N. 5th Ave.
P.O. Box 4087
Pocatello, ID 83205-4087
Phone: (208) 236-6710
Fax: (208) 232-0865

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays

Carolee Gardner - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 236-6710 Ext. 4021
Email: carolee.gardner@labor.idaho.gov

Return to Top

Eastern

Idaho Falls

1515 E. Lincoln Road
Idaho Falls, ID 83401-3653
Phone: (208) 557-2500
Fax: (208) 525-7268

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays

Wendy Murphy - financial specialist sr.
Phone: (208) 557-2500 Ext. 3908
Email: wendy.murphy@labor.idaho.gov

Return to Top