blank

Veterans Representatives

Northern Idaho

Robert Shoeman
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Robert.Shoeman@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 457-8789 Ext. 3993

Serves: Kootenai County, St. Maries, Silver Valley


North Central Idaho

Don Erickson
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Donald.Erickson@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 799-5000 Ext. 3526

Serves: Grangeville, Lewiston, Moscow, Orofino


Southwestern Idaho

Matt Bennett
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Matt.Bennett@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 332-3575 Ext. 4327

Serves: Boise, McCall

Dave Howerton
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Dave.Howerton@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 364-7781 Ext. 3147

Serves: Canyon County, Payette, Emmett

Rian Beaman
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Rian.beaman@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 364-7785 Ext. 4353

Serves: Meridian

Robert Feliciano
Local Veterans Employment Representative (LVER)
Email: Robert.Feliciano@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: 208-364-7785 Ext. 3624

Serves: Southwestern Idaho

Ray Cotton
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Raymond.Cotton@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 364-7788 Ext. 3585

Serves: Mountain Home


South Central Idaho

Johnny Moreno
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Johnny.Moreno@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 735-2500 Ext. 3643

Serves: Magic Valley, Mini-Cassia,
Wood River


Southeastern Idaho

Jim Gardner
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Email: Jim.Gardner@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 236-6710 Ext. 3736

Serves: Pocatello, Blackfoot


Eastern Idaho

Denise Spring
Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP)
Mail: Denise.Meador@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 557-2500 Ext. 3661

Serves: Idaho Falls, Rexburg, Salmon


Employment and Training

Bill Reed
Veterans Program Coordinator
Email: William.Reed@labor.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 332-3570 Ext. 3339

Pamela Langley
Director for Veterans
Employment and Training (DVET)
Email: langley.pamela.k@dol.gov
Phone: (208) 332-8946 Ext 3610

Brent Ferro
Assistant Director for Veterans Employment and Training (ADVET)
Email: ferro.brent.m@dol.gov
Phone: (208) 332-8947 Ext. 3300

Idaho Division of Veterans Services

Veterans Services

Boise: (208) 780-1380
Lewiston: (208) 750-3690
Post Falls: (208) 446-1092
Twin Falls: (208) 736-0719
Pocatello: (208) 235-7890

Veterans Affairs

Phone: 1-800 827-1000


Adjusting Text Size

Use your web browser to control the text size of our website. See below for where to find these controls.


Google Chrome:


Safari:


Internet Explorer 6:


Internet Explorer 7+:


Mozilla Firefox:


Mozilla Firefox 2:



See instructions for other web browsers.