blank

Regional Business Service Specialists

Northern Idaho

Ricia Lasso

Business Service Specialist
Phone: 208-457-8789 ext. 3992

Email: Ricia.Lasso@labor.idaho.gov

  • Counties:
  • Benewah
  • Boundary
  • Bonner
  • Kootenai
  • Shoshone

North Central Idaho

Diane Hairston

Business Service Specialist

Phone: 208-799-5000 ext. 4132

Email: Diane.Hairston@labor.idaho.gov

  • Counties:
  • Clearwater
  • Idaho
  • Latah
  • Lewis
  • Nez Perce

Southwestern Idaho

Jose DeLeon

Business Service Specialist
Phone: 208-364-7781 ext. 3620

Email: Jose.DeLeon@labor.idaho.gov

Finia Dinh

Business Service Specialist

Phone: 208-332-3575 ext. 3625

Email: Finia.Dinh@labor.idaho.gov

Ofelia Morales

Business Service Specialist

Phone: 208-364-7781 ext. 3954

Email: Ofelia.Morales@labor.idaho.gov

  • Counties:
  • Ada
  • Adams
  • Boise
  • Canyon
  • Elmore
  • Gem
  • Owyhee
  • Payette
  • Valley
  • Washington

South Central Idaho

Brent Tolman

Business Service Specialist
Phone: 208-678-5518 ext. 3120

Email: Brent.Tolman@labor.idaho.gov

  • Counties:
  • Blaine
  • Camas
  • Cassia
  • Gooding
  • Jerome
  • Lincoln
  • Minidoka
  • Twin Falls

Southeastern Idaho

Kandi Rudd

Business Service Specialist
Phone: 208-236-6710 ext. 3677

Email: Kandi.Rudd@labor.idaho.gov

  • Counties:
  • Bannock
  • Bear Lake
  • Bingham
  • Caribou
  • Franklin
  • Oneida
  • Power

Eastern Idaho

Connie Gardner

Business Service Specialist
Phone: 208-557-2500 ext. 3547

Email: Connie.Gardner@labor.idaho.gov

  • Counties:
  • Bonneville
  • Butte
  • Clark
  • Custer
  • Freemont
  • Jefferson
  • Lemhi
  • Madison
  • Teton

Adjusting Text Size

Use your web browser to control the text size of our website. See below for where to find these controls.


Google Chrome:


Safari:


Internet Explorer 6:


Internet Explorer 7+:


Mozilla Firefox:


Mozilla Firefox 2:



See instructions for other web browsers.