blank

Unemployment Tax Representatives

Unemployment Insurance Compliance Bureau

Administrative Offices

317 W. Main St
Boise, ID 83735
Phone: (208) 332-3576
1-800-448-2977
Fax: (208) 334-6301

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays

Michael Johnson - UI division administrator
Phone: (208) 332-3576 Ext. 3082
Email: michael.johnson@labor.idaho.gov


Larry Ingram - bureau chief
Phone: (208) 332-3576 Ext. 3543
Email: larry.ingram@labor.idaho.gov


JoAnna Henry - area supervisor for financial specialists
Phone: (208) 364-7781 Ext. 3146
Email: joanna.henry@labor.idaho.gov


Kevin Wauhob - operations manager
Phone: (208) 332-3576 Ext. 3255
Email: kevin.wauhob@labor.idaho.gov


Neal Cleveland - technical unit supervisor
Phone: (208) 332-3576 Ext. 3252
Email: neal.cleveland@labor.idaho.gov


Brenda Ceja - area supervisor for tax representatives
Phone: (208) 332-3573 Ext. 3897
Email: brenda.ceja@labor.idaho.gov


Northern Idaho

Kootenai County

600 N. Thornton St.
Post Falls, ID 83854
Phone: (208) 457-8789
Fax: (208) 773-5773

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays


Pamela Crowe - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 457-8789 Ext. 3946
Email: pamela.crowe@labor.idaho.gov


Sandpoint

613 Ridley Village Road, Ste. C
Sandpoint, ID 83864
Phone: (208) 263-7544
Fax: (208) 265-0193

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays


Stephen Case - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 263-7544 Ext. 3242
Email: stephen.case@labor.idaho.gov


Charlene Sheffler - tax representative
Phone: (208) 263-7544 Ext. 3944
Email: charlene.sheffler@labor.idaho.gov


Return to Top

North Central Idaho

Lewiston

1158 Idaho St.
Lewiston, ID 83501-1960
Phone: (208) 799-5000
Fax: (208) 799-5007

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays


Joleen Beggs - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 799-5000 Ext. 3937
Email: joleen.beggs@labor.idaho.gov


Moscow

1350 Troy Road, Suite 1
Moscow, ID 83843-3995
Phone: (208) 882-7571
Fax: (208) 882-8324

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays


Eric Patera - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 882-7571 Ext. 3855
Email: eric.patera@labor.idaho.gov


Return to Top

Southwestern Idaho

Boise

317 W. Main St
Boise, ID 83735
Phone: (208) 332-3576
1-800-448-2977
Fax: (208) 334-6300

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays


Ellis Perry - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 332-3576 Ext. 3475
Email: ellis.perry@labor.idaho.gov


William Kinney - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 332-3576 Ext. 3915
Email: william.kinney@labor.idaho.gov


Ben Thill - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 332-3576 Ext. 3406
Email: michael.thill@labor.idaho.gov


Julie Wiles - tax representative
Phone: (208) 332-3576 Ext. 3473
Email: julie.wiles@labor.idaho.gov


Carolyn Casebolt - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 332-3576 Ext. 3487
Email: carolyn.casebolt@labor.idaho.gov


Carrie Hale - technical services specialist
Phone: (208) 332-3576 Ext. 3429
Email: carrie.hale@labor.idaho.gov


Canyon County

4514 Thomas Jefferson St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Phone: (208) 364-7781
Fax: (208) 454-7720

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays


Kevin Rosenberger - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 332-3576 Ext. 3465
Email: kevin.rosenberger@labor.idaho.gov


Noelia Luna - tax representative
Phone: (208) 364-7781 Ext. 3099
Email: noelia.luna@labor.idaho.gov


Emmett

288 Hwy. 16, Suite 107
Emmett, ID 83617
Phone: (208) 364-7780
Fax: (208) 365-6599

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays


Karen Rogers - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 364-7780 Ext. 3794
Email: karen.rodgers@labor.idaho.gov


Linda Rice - tax representative
Phone: (208) 364-7780 Ext. 3476
Email: linda.rice@labor.idaho.gov


Meridian

1090 E. Watertower Lane, Suite 100
Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: (208) 364-7785
Fax: (208) 895-8441

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays


Karen Kirby - tax representative
Phone: (208) 364-7785 Ext. 3375
Email: karen.kirby@labor.idaho.gov


Return to Top

South Central Idaho

Magic Valley

420 Falls Ave.
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: (208) 735-2500
Fax: (208) 736-3007

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays


Sandra Baker - tax representative
Phone: (208) 735-2500 Ext. 3646
Email: sandy.baker@labor.idaho.gov


Return to Top

Southeastern Idaho

Blackfoot

155 N. Maple
P.O. Box 9
Blackfoot, ID 83221-0009
Phone: (208) 236-6713
Fax: (208) 785-5036

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays


Jared Eddington - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 236-6713 Ext. 3710
Email: jared.eddington@labor.idaho.gov


Pocatello

430 N. 5th Ave.
P.O. Box 4087
Pocatello, ID 83205-4087
Phone: (208) 236-6710
Fax: (208) 232-0865

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays


Steve Johnson - financial specialist, senior
Phone: (208) 236-6710 Ext. 3711
Email: steven.johnson@labor.idaho.gov


Return to Top

Eastern

Idaho Falls

1515 E. Lincoln Road
Idaho Falls, ID 83401-3653
Phone: (208) 557-2500
Fax: (208) 525-7268

Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
except observed holidays


Leona Nelson - tax representative
Phone: (208) 557-2500 Ext. 3565
Email: leona.elson@labor.idaho.gov



Return to Top

Adjusting Text Size

Use your web browser to control the text size of our website. See below for where to find these controls.


Google Chrome:


Safari:


Internet Explorer 6:


Internet Explorer 7+:


Mozilla Firefox:


Mozilla Firefox 2:



See instructions for other web browsers.